إرسال استفسارك



مبدأ العمل

المبدأ هو أن إشارة التذبذب عالية التردد التي يرسلها المولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتم تحويلها إلى تذبذب ميكانيكي عالي التردد بواسطة محول الطاقة وينتشر إلى الوسط - مذيب التنظيف.

 

تشع الموجات فوق الصوتية للأمام في سائل التنظيف بين مرحلتي الكثافة والكثافة لجعل السائل يتدفق. يتم إنتاج آلاف الفقاعات الصغيرة ، وتهتز الفقاعات الصغيرة في السائل تحت تأثير مجال الصوت.

 

ميزات الجهاز

1) هذا الجهاز عبارة عن خط تنظيف أوتوماتيكي مع خزان خاص من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ونظام مناور جسري ، وهو آمن وموثوق في التشغيل وله عمر خدمة طويل.

2) يتم ضبط سرعة التنظيف بمرور الوقت ، ويمكن تعديل وقت التنظيف بشكل تعسفي (0-2.5 م / دقيقة) وفقًا لمتطلبات النظافة لقطعة عمل التنظيف.

3) تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية التنظيف الإشعاعي التصاعدي ، ويستخدم المولد تتبع تردد اكتساح الطاقة ، مع وظائف تتبع التردد والتردد لتحقيق تأثير التنظيف ؛

4) غسيل خشن بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، شطف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مزود بجهاز مرشح دائري لضمان نظافة سائل التنظيف. تم تجهيز خزان التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية وكل خزان تخزين سائل بأجهزة حماية مستوى السائل. إنها تلعب دورًا وقائيًا.

5) جزء التجفيف: يعتمد شكل أنبوب تسخين الهواء (للجفاف) بخصائص العرض الرقمي للتحكم في درجة الحرارة والتغطية الواسعة ؛ يتم تجفيف الشغل.

6) يعتمد التجفيف على أنبوب تسخين بالهواء ومجهز بمنفاخ هواء ساخن للدوران الداخلي للهواء الساخن لتجفيف قطعة العمل.

7) تم تصميم خزان تخزين السائل لخزان التنظيف بهيكل سفلي مائل ، ومخرج للصرف الصحي ، وهو مناسب للتنظيف بالفرشاة والتنظيف ؛ يتم إغلاق فتحة الجهاز والجزء السفلي لضمان نظافة الأرضية.


التعليمات

1.4 في حالة تلف الجهاز ، هل يمكننا القيام بذلك؟
فترة ضمان أجهزتنا هي 1 سنة. مع فترة الضمان ، لأي ضرر للماكينة بسبب التصميم والتصنيع ، سنكون مسؤولين عن الإصلاح وقطع الغيار مجانًا. إذا كان تلف الماكينة ناتجًا عن سوء استخدام المشتري ، فإننا نقدم خدمة فنية مجانًا ، ولكن يتحمل المشتري تكلفة استبدال الأجزاء. بعد فترة الضمان ، نقدم خدمة فنية مجانًا ، ولكن يتحمل المشتري تكلفة استبدال الأجزاء.
2.1. ماذا يزود المصنع الخاص بك؟
نحن نوفر خط إنتاج الأسلاك المغلف بالمصهور الكامل ، خط إنتاج الأسلاك المطلية التعاونية ، خط إنتاج أقطاب اللحام ، إلخ. نحن أيضًا نوفر الآلات المساعدة ذات الصلة ، ملحقات الآلة ، وأنواع أسلاك اللحام.
3.5 إلى أي بلد تم بيع جهازك؟ (بالترتيب الأبجدي)
في العقود الماضية ، تم بيع أجهزتنا إلى البرازيل ، بريطانيا ، كندا ، ألمانيا ، الهند ، إيران ، ماليزيا ، روسيا ، تركيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إلخ.

مزايا

1.5 ميزة خدمة ما بعد البيع. كل آلة لحام سلكية يتم بيعها من قبلنا لديها هاتف لخدمة ما بعد البيع وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. نحن نقدم خدمة مدى الحياة للعملاء. الآلة مجهزة بنظام تحكم عن بعد ، يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بمهندسنا لحل أي مشكلة في الماكينة بشكل فعال.
2.4 وظيفة مخصصة. تتخصص الشركة في صناعة معدات أسلاك اللحام لمدة 20 عامًا ، وتقوم باستمرار بالبحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة ، باستخدام أحدث تقنيات التصنيع ، وإطلاق مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات ، والتي يمكن تخصيصها للشركات والمصانع وفقًا للاختلافات في سلك اللحام النوع والجودة في مختلف المناطق والظروف المحلية. إنشاء منتجات بالوظائف التي يطلبها العملاء.
3.3 مزايا بحث وتطوير منتج جديد. تعلق الشركة أهمية كبيرة على البحث عن المنتجات وتطويرها ، وتعمل باستمرار على تطوير أنماط منتجات جديدة ، وإضافة ميزات منتج جديدة ، وتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات. هناك منتجات جديدة في السوق كل ثلاثة أشهر تهدف إلى تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين. كلما زاد ثراء خط الإنتاج ، زادت خيارات المستهلكين ، وزادت فرص العملاء لكسب المال.
4.2 مزايا سلسلة المنتجات. تقوم الشركة بشكل مستقل بتطوير وتصميم خط إنتاج كامل لأنواع أسلاك اللحام. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل آلة دفع الأسلاك ، آلة تنظيف الشريط ، آلة تشكيل الأسلاك ، آلة سحب الأسلاك ، آلة سحب الأسلاك ، آلة إعادة لف الأسلاك ، آلة تعبئة السطل ، آلة قطع الأسلاك ، خلاط المسحوق ، آلة تغذية الأسلاك ، مسحوق الحلزون آلة طلاء، آلة طاحونة الرأس ، أداة قياس الانحراف ، آلة ضغط البزاقة الهيدروليكية إلخ. أنماط المنتج متنوعة والسلسلة كاملة.

حول ثلاثة ماء

تأسست في عام 1998 ، Tianjin Three Water Machinery هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لخط إنتاج أسلاك اللحام. نحن المهنية في صناعة آلة لحام المواد المتخصصة في تدفق محفور الأسلاك& استشارات وتصنيع مشروع مصنع الأسلاك الصلبة ، أنواع مختلفة من آلات سحب الأسلاك المستخدمة في معالجة المنتجات المعدنية والآلات المساعدة في إنتاج الأسلاك. نحن متخصصون في R&آلة الأسلاك المغلفة بالصهر D ، آلة الأسلاك المغلفة النحاسية ، آلة اللحام الكهربائي والمعدات المساعدة ذات الصلة. بفضل التصميم الجديد والتصنيع الاحترافي والخبرة الغنية في تشغيل الماكينة ، تم التعرف على أجهزتنا على نطاق واسع وتقديرها بشكل كبير من قبل العملاء من الخارج والمحلية. تقع الشركة في تيانجين ، مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل. إنه على بعد 60 كم من ميناء Xingang و 90 كم من مطار بكين. تتوافق جميع منتجاتنا مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.



التعليمات

1.2 هل تقومون بتصنيع وبيع وتصدير مباشرة؟
نعم فعلنا. نحن نقدم أسعار تنافسية بجودة عالية وخدمة ممتازة بعد البيع.
2.3 هل سترسل مهندسًا للمساعدة في التثبيت& تشغيل آلة اللحام؟
نعم نحن سوف. نقوم عادة بتعيين 2-3 مهندسين ومترجم واحد لمساعدة العميل في تثبيت الجهاز. نقوم أيضًا بتجهيز نظام التحكم عن بعد داخل نظام تشغيل الماكينة. إذا طلب العملاء إجراء التثبيت والعمولة بأنفسهم ، فإننا نقدم إرشادات التشغيل لمسافات طويلة.
3.1 ماذا يزود المصنع الخاص بك؟
نحن نوفر خط إنتاج الأسلاك المغلف بالمصهور الكامل ، خط إنتاج الأسلاك المطلية التعاونية ، خط إنتاج أقطاب اللحام ، إلخ. نحن أيضًا نوفر الآلات المساعدة ذات الصلة ، ملحقات الآلة ، وأنواع أسلاك اللحام.

مزايا

1.1 المزايا التقنية للمنتج. أنشأت الشركة شركة R احترافية&فريق D للتغلب باستمرار على الصعوبات الفنية وتطوير منتجات جديدة كل ثلاثة أشهر. يعتمد المنتج على أحدث التقنيات وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة والتحكم الآلي بالكامل في الكمبيوتر. تأكد من أن منتجات اللحام تحتل مكانة رائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير في السوق ، مما يسمح لشركات إنتاج أسلاك اللحام بفهم المبادرة في السوق.
2.2. مزايا سلسلة المنتجات. تقوم الشركة بشكل مستقل بتطوير وتصميم خط إنتاج كامل لأنواع أسلاك اللحام. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل آلة دفع الأسلاك ، آلة تنظيف الشريط ، آلة تشكيل الأسلاك ، آلة سحب الأسلاك ، آلة سحب الأسلاك ، آلة إعادة لف الأسلاك ، آلة تعبئة السطل ، آلة قطع الأسلاك ، خلاط المسحوق ، آلة تغذية الأسلاك ، مسحوق الحلزون آلة طلاء، آلة طاحونة الرأس ، أداة قياس الانحراف ، آلة ضغط البزاقة الهيدروليكية إلخ. أنماط المنتج متنوعة والسلسلة كاملة.
3.4. وظيفة مخصصة. تتخصص الشركة في صناعة معدات أسلاك اللحام لمدة 20 عامًا ، وتقوم باستمرار بالبحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة ، باستخدام أحدث تقنيات التصنيع ، وإطلاق مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات ، والتي يمكن تخصيصها للشركات والمصانع وفقًا للاختلافات في سلك اللحام النوع والجودة في مختلف المناطق والظروف المحلية. إنشاء منتجات بالوظائف التي يطلبها العملاء.
4.5 ميزة خدمة ما بعد البيع. كل آلة لحام سلكية يتم بيعها من قبلنا لديها هاتف لخدمة ما بعد البيع وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. نحن نقدم خدمة مدى الحياة للعملاء. الآلة مجهزة بنظام تحكم عن بعد ، يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بمهندسنا لحل أي مشكلة في الماكينة بشكل فعال.

حول ثلاثة ماء

تأسست في عام 1998 ، Tianjin Three Water Machinery هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لخط إنتاج أسلاك اللحام. نحن المهنية في صناعة آلة لحام المواد المتخصصة في تدفق محفور الأسلاك& استشارات وتصنيع مشروع مصنع الأسلاك الصلبة ، أنواع مختلفة من آلات سحب الأسلاك المستخدمة في معالجة المنتجات المعدنية والآلات المساعدة في إنتاج الأسلاك. نحن متخصصون في R&آلة الأسلاك المغلفة بالصهر D ، آلة الأسلاك المغلفة النحاسية ، آلة اللحام الكهربائي والمعدات المساعدة ذات الصلة. بفضل التصميم الجديد والتصنيع الاحترافي والخبرة الغنية في تشغيل الماكينة ، تم التعرف على أجهزتنا على نطاق واسع وتقديرها بشكل كبير من قبل العملاء من الخارج والمحلية. تقع الشركة في تيانجين ، مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل. إنه على بعد 60 كم من ميناء Xingang و 90 كم من مطار بكين. تتوافق جميع منتجاتنا مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.


اضف تعليق
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Send your inquiry



Working Principle

The principle is that the high-frequency oscillation signal sent by the ultrasonic generator is converted into high-frequency mechanical oscillation by the transducer and propagated to the medium-the cleaning solvent.

 

The ultrasonic wave radiates forward in the cleaning liquid between the dense and dense phases to make the liquid flow. Thousands of tiny bubbles are produced, and the tiny bubbles in the liquid vibrate under the action of the sound field.

 

Machine features

1) This equipment is an automatic cleaning line with a special stainless steel plate tank and a gantry manipulator system, which is safe and reliable in operation and has a long service life.

2) The cleaning speed is adjusted by time, and the cleaning time can be adjusted arbitrarily (0-2.5m/min) according to the cleanliness requirements of the cleaning workpiece.

3) Ultrasonic uses bottom-up radiation cleaning, and the generator uses power sweep frequency tracking, with sweep frequency and frequency tracking functions to achieve the cleaning effect;

4) Ultrasonic rough washing, ultrasonic rinsing, equipped with a circulating filter device to ensure the cleanliness of the cleaning liquid. The ultrasonic cleaning tank and each liquid storage tank are equipped with liquid level protection devices. It plays a protective role.

5) Drying part: adopts the form of air heating tube (for dehydration) with the characteristics of temperature control digital display and wide coverage; the workpiece is dried.

6) Drying adopts air heating tube and equipped with a hot air blower for internal circulation of hot air to dry the workpiece.

7) The liquid storage tank of the cleaning tank is designed with a sloping bottom structure, and has a sewage outlet, which is convenient for brushing and cleaning; the equipment slot and the bottom are closed to ensure that the floor is clean.


FAQ

1.4. If the machine get damaged, we can you do?
Our machine warranty period is 1 year. With the warranty period, for any machine damage for reason of design and manufacture, we will be responsible for repair and parts free of charge. If the machine damage is caused by misuse of buyer, we provide technical service free of charge, but buyer shall bear cost for parts to replace. After the warranty period, we provide technical service free of charge, but buyer shall bear cost for parts to replace.
2.1. What does your factory supply?
We supply complete flux cored wire production line, cooper coated wire production line, welding electrodes production line, etc. We also supply related auxiliary machinery, machine accessories, and kinds of welding wire.
3.5. Which country have your machine been sold to? (In the alphabetic order)
In the past decades, our machines have been sold to Brazil, British, Canada, Germany, India, Iran, Malaysia, Russia, Turkey, USA etc.

Advantages

1.5. After-sales service advantage. Every wire welding machine sold by us has an after-sales service telephone and email address. Customers can contact us at any time. We provide life-long service to customers. The machine is equipped with remote control system, customers can contact with our engineer to solve any machine problem effectively.
2.4. Customized function. The company specializes in the welding wire equipment industry for 20 years, constantly researching and developing new products, using the latest manufacturing technology, and launching a variety of series of machines, which can be tailored to companies and factories according to the differences in welding wire type and quality in different regions and local conditions. Create products with functions required by customers.
3.3. New product research and development advantages. The company attaches great importance to product research and development, constantly developing new product styles, adding new product features, and developing series of products. There are new products on the market every quarter, aiming at the needs of different customers. The richer the product line, the more choices consumers have, and the more opportunities for customers to make money.
4.2. Advantages of series products. The company independently develops and designs complete production line of kinds of welding wire. Our main products include wire pay-off machine, strip cleaning machine, wire forming machine, wire drawing machine, wire take-up machine, wire rewinding machine, pail packing machine, wire cutting machine, powder mixer, wire-feeding machine, helix powder coating machine,  head-tail grinder machine, eccentricity measuring instrument, hydraulic slug presser etc. The product styles are diverse and the series are complete.

About Three Water

Established in 1998, Tianjin Three Water Machinery is a manufacturer and trader specialized in the research, development and production of welding wire production line. We are professional manufacturer of welding material machine specialized in flux cored wire & solid wire plant project consulting and manufacturing, various types of wire drawing machine used in metal products processing and auxiliary machines in wire production. We are specialized in R&D flux cored wire machine, cooper coated wire machine, welding electrode machine and related auxiliary equipment. With novel design, professional manufacturing and rich machine-operation experience, our machines have been widely recognized and highly appreciated by customers from overseas and domestic. The company is located in Tianjin, with convenient transportation access. It is 60km away from Xingang Port, and 90km away from Beijing Airport. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.



FAQ

1.2. Do you manufacture, sell and export directly?
Yes, we do. We offer competitive price with high quality and excellent after-sale service.
2.3. Will you send engineer to help installing & commissioning the welding machine?
Yes, we will. We normally assign 2-3 engineers and 1 interpreter to help customer install the machine. We also equip remote control system inside the machine operation system. If customers require do the install and commission by themselves, we provide long-distance operation guidance.
3.1. What does your factory supply?
We supply complete flux cored wire production line, cooper coated wire production line, welding electrodes production line, etc. We also supply related auxiliary machinery, machine accessories, and kinds of welding wire.

Advantages

1.1. Product technical advantages. The company has set up a professional R&D team to continuously overcome technical difficulties and develop new products every quarter. The product adopts the latest technology, energy saving and environmental protection, and fully automatic computer control. Ensure that the welding products occupy a leading position in the market's research and development technology field, allowing welding wire production companies to grasp the initiative in the market.
2.2. Advantages of series products. The company independently develops and designs complete production line of kinds of welding wire. Our main products include wire pay-off machine, strip cleaning machine, wire forming machine, wire drawing machine, wire take-up machine, wire rewinding machine, pail packing machine, wire cutting machine, powder mixer, wire-feeding machine, helix powder coating machine,  head-tail grinder machine, eccentricity measuring instrument, hydraulic slug presser etc. The product styles are diverse and the series are complete.
3.4. Customized function. The company specializes in the welding wire equipment industry for 20 years, constantly researching and developing new products, using the latest manufacturing technology, and launching a variety of series of machines, which can be tailored to companies and factories according to the differences in welding wire type and quality in different regions and local conditions. Create products with functions required by customers.
4.5. After-sales service advantage. Every wire welding machine sold by us has an after-sales service telephone and email address. Customers can contact us at any time. We provide life-long service to customers. The machine is equipped with remote control system, customers can contact with our engineer to solve any machine problem effectively.

About Three Water

Established in 1998, Tianjin Three Water Machinery is a manufacturer and trader specialized in the research, development and production of welding wire production line. We are professional manufacturer of welding material machine specialized in flux cored wire & solid wire plant project consulting and manufacturing, various types of wire drawing machine used in metal products processing and auxiliary machines in wire production. We are specialized in R&D flux cored wire machine, cooper coated wire machine, welding electrode machine and related auxiliary equipment. With novel design, professional manufacturing and rich machine-operation experience, our machines have been widely recognized and highly appreciated by customers from overseas and domestic. The company is located in Tianjin, with convenient transportation access. It is 60km away from Xingang Port, and 90km away from Beijing Airport. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.


Add a comment
CONTACT US

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry